Merry Christmas

In the morning, when I came to my desk, I found there was a nice piece of coloured paper on my desk. Apparently, there is this contest in my office to write our wish on the paper and hang it on the Christmas Tree. I think there will be a winner announced during the X’mas breakfast. When I realised what the paper was for, I decided to write this wish. I don’t intent and wish to win the contest, if there is any, but I’d like to share my wish and hope I could spread this seed of thought as much and wide as possible. May this inspires you to be kind and gentle to yourself and others. MERRY X’MAS!

I wish more and more people would find peace in the heart

I wish those who are less fortunate could still SMILE =)

I wish those who are fortunate could lend a hand to those who are less fortunate

I wish we all are content enough that we don’t need to wish for more in life.

1 Comment

Filed under My life

One response to “Merry Christmas

  1. khaiyi

    i dropped by to wish you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.. may your 2011 be FULL of wonderful days and moments… take care!

Leave a comment